Tuesday, October 21, 2008

1 Year Old

It's Madison's birthday on Thursday!! Yay!! I'm very excited. That means I'll be gone for a couple days entertaining company and getting ready for her birthday party. Hopefully I'll be back on Friday with lots and lots of pictures to show you.

Until then, I wanted to share a few things with you. Ginger Scraps has a new release coming this week so if you haven't signed up over at Ginger Scraps yet, you better get over there so you don't miss out!! Here's a few LO's I made using her new kit:




Plus, one of Ginger's Girls is at it again. There will be a Speed Scrap tomorrow night! Times are as follows -

  • 7 pm Pacific
  • 8 pm Mountain
  • 9 pm Central
  • 10 pm Eastern

And, here is the PP for the scrap:

Hope you can make it!! Come back and tell me how it went! Have a great week and I'll see you this weekend!

1 comment:

Little Yancey Family said...

Yay for first birthdays! I know how that goes! Jaden's 1st birthday was last month and I had so much company coming and going I felt like a bed and breakfast! It was great fun though! Happy Birthday Madison!

BTW you got some really cute pictures in the pumpkin patch. Jaden wasn't very interested in the pumpkins and kept trying to run out to the parking lot.